Contact Us

Mailing address:
160 Chui Avenue
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720040

Phone: +996-312-611211
Fax: +996-312-611217

Contact us in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/undpkg and  Twitter: https://twitter.com/undpkg

Country Office

Alexander Avanessov
UN Resident Coordinator
UNDP Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic

Aliona Niculita
UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic
aliona.niculita@undp.org

Leonid Komarover
Senior Policy Advisor
leonid.komarover@undp.org

Saltanat Dospaeva
Operations Manager
saltanat.dospaeva@undp.org

Erkinbek Kasybekov
Assistant Resident Representative                                                                            erkinbek.kasybekov@undp.org

Aidai Arstanbekova
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
aidai.arstanbekova@undp.org    

Sustainable Development Cluster

Nuria Choibaeva
Programme Officer (head, socio-economic)
roza.choibaeva@undp.org

Daniyar Ibragimov
Programme Officer (head, environment)
daniar.ibragimov@undp.org

Democratic Governance Cluster

Lucio Valerio Sarandrea
Chief Technical Adviser on Rule of Law
lucio.sarandrea@undp.org

Peacebuiling and Resilence Cluster 

Daniyar Ibragimov (head, disaster risk management)
Programme Officer                                                                                                 daniar.ibragimov@undp.org

Erkina Urazbaeva
Programme Officer (head,peacebuilding)                                                                                              erkina.urazbaeva@undp.org

Programme oversight and support unit

Aidai Ashiralieva
Programme Associate                                                                                             aidai.ashiralieva@undp.org

Tatiana Gorborukova
Programme Associate                                                                                            tatiana.gorborukova@undp.org

Sherbet Nurzhanova
Programme Associate                                                                                                                    sherbet.nurzhanova@undp.org

Communications unit

Admir Kurman
Media Assistant
admir.kurman@undp.org

Human Resources

Alexandra Sasykova
HR Associate
aleksandra.sasykova@undp.org

Aigul Tilekmatova
HR Assistant
aigul.tilekmatova@undp.org   

Alina Anikina
HR Assistant
alina.anikina@undp.org

Procurement and General Service

Cholponbek Omuraliev
Procurement Associate
cholponbek.omuraliev@undp.org

Kuvanychbek Koshoev
Procurement Assistant
kuvanych.koshoev@undp.org

Aizhana Kurmanbekova
Procurement Assistant
aizhana.kurmanbekova@undp.org

Aida Sootbekova
Procurement Assistant
aida.sootbekova@undp.org

Liudmila Kim
Administrative Associate
liudmila.kim@undp.org

Valeria Digai
Administrative Assistant
valeria.digai@undp.org

Finance Unit

Olga Andrienko
Finance Manager
olga.andrienko@undp.org

Aigul Sulaimanova
Finance Associate
aigul.sulaimanova@udnp.org

Aigul Zakirova
Finance Associate
aigul.zakirova@undp.org

Eilen Soltoeva
Programme Finance Associate
eilen.soltoeva@undp.org

Medina Kalygulova
Finance Assistant
medina.kalygulova@undp.org

Zarina Tashtanbekova 
Finance Clerk
zarina.tashtanbekova@undp.org