Contact Us

Mailing address:
160 Chui Avenue
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720040

Phone: +996-312-611211
Fax: +996-312-611217

Contact us in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/undpkg and  Twitter: https://twitter.com/undpkg

Country Office

Alexander Avanessov
UN Resident Coordinator
UNDP Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic

Aliona Niculita
UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic
aliona.niculita@undp.org

Leonid Komarover
Senior Policy Advisor
leonid.komarover@undp.org

Saltanat Dospaeva
Operations Manager
saltanat.dospaeva@undp.org

Erkinbek Kasybekov
Assistant Resident Representative

Sustainable Development

Nuria Choibaeva
Programme Officer (head of unit)
roza.choibaeva@undp.org

Democratic Governance

Alexander Kashkarev
Programme Officer (head of unit)
alexander.kashkarev@undp.org

Lucio Valerio Sarandrea
Chief Technical Adviser on Rule of Law
lucio.sarandrea@undp.org

Peacebuiling and Resilence  

Daniyar Ibragimov
Programme Officer (head of unit)
daniyar.ibragimov@undp.org

Erkina Urazbaeva
Programme Officer (head of unit)
erkina.urazbaeva@undp.org

Programme oversight and support unit

Aidai Arstanbekova
Programme Associate
aidai.arstanbekova@undp.org

Aidai Ashiralieva
Programme Associate
aidai.ashiralieva@undp.org

Kubanychbek Ormushev
Programme Associate
kubanychbek.ormushev@undp.org

Tatiana Gorborukova
Programme Associate 
tatiana.gorborukova@undp.org

Communication Unit

Admir Kurman
Media Assistant
admir.kurman@undp.org

Human Resources

Aijan Imankulova
HR Associate
aijan.imankulova@undp.org

Aigul Tilekmatova
HR Assistant
aigul.tilekmatova@undp.org

Alexandra Sasykova
HR Assistant
alexandra.sasykova@undp.org

Procurement and General Service

Cholponbek Omuraliev
Procurement Associate
cholponbek.omuraliev@undp.org

Kuvanychbek Koshoev
Procurement Assistant
kuvanych.koshoev@undp.org

Nazgul Zakirova
Procurement Assistant
nazgul.zakirova@undp.org

Aizhana Kurmanbekova
Administrative Associate
aizhana.kurmanbekova@undp.org

Liudmila Kim
Administrative Associate
liudmila.kim@undp.org

Valeria Digai
Administrative Assistant
valeria.digai@undp.org

Finance Unit

Ainur Mukhamedgalieva
Finance Manager
ainur.mukhamedgalieva@undp.kg

Aigul Sulaimanova
Finance Associate
aigul.sulaimanova@udnp.org

Aigul Zakirova
Finance Associate
aigul.zakirova@undp.org

Eilen Soltoeva
Programme Finance Associate
eilen.soltoeva@undp.org

Medina Kalygulova
Finance Assistant
medina.kalygulova@undp.org

Anara Eginbaeva 
Finance Clerk
anara.eginbaeva@undp.org