UNDP

About us

Contact Us

Mailing address:
160 Chui Avenue
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720040

Phone: +996-312-611211
Fax: +996-312-611217

Contact us in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/undpkg

Twitter: https://twitter.com/undpkg

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/undpkg/  

Country Office

Ozonnia Ojielo 
UNDP Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic

Aliona Niculita
UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in the Kyrgyz Republic
saltanat.dospaeva@undp.org

Saltanat Dospaeva
Operations Manager
saltanat.dospaeva@undp.org                                                                         

Erkinbek Kasybekov
Assistant Resident Representative
erkinbek.kasybekov@undp.org

Aidai Arstanbekova
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
aidai.arstanbekova@undp.org    

Inclusive and Equitable Growth

Nuria Choibaeva
Programme Officer (head, socio-economic)
roza.choibaeva@undp.org

Peace, Accountability and Justice

Erkina Urazbaeva(head, peacebuilding)
Programme Officer
erkina.urazbaeva@undp.org

Climate and Disaster Resilience

Daniyar Ibragimov(head)
Programme Officer
daniyar.ibragimov@undp.org

Programme oversight and support unit

Aidai Ashiralieva
Programme Associate 
aidai.ashiralieva@undp.org

Tatiana Gorborukova
Programme Associate 
tatiana.gorborukova@undp.org

Sherbet Nurzhanova
Programme Associate 
sherbet.nurzhanova@undp.org

Kuvanychbek Koshoev
Programme Associate 
kuvanych.koshoev@undp.org

Communications Unit

Ainagul Abdrakhmanova
Communications Officer
ainagul.abdrakhmanova@undp.org

Admir Kurman
Media Assistant
admir.kurman@undp.org

Human Resources
Alexandra Sasykova 
HR Associate
aleksandra.sasykova@undp.org

Aigul Tilekmatova
HR Assistant
aigul.tilekmatova@undp.org   

Procurement Unit

Cholponbek Omuraliev
Procurement Associate
cholponbek.omuraliev@undp.org

Aizhana Kurmanbekova 
Procurement Assistant
aizhana.kurmanbekova@undp.org

Aida Sootbekova 
Procurement Assistant
aida.sootbekova@undp.org

Administrative Unit

Liudmila Kim 
Administrative Associate
liudmila.kim@undp.org

Nurliza Artisbek kyzy
Administrative Assistant
nurliza.artisbek.kyzy@undp.org

Finance Unit

Vacant 
Finance Manager

Aigul Sulaimanova
Finance Associate
aigul.sulaimanova@udnp.org

Vacant
Finance Associate

Eilen Soltoeva
Programme Finance Associate
eilen.soltoeva@undp.org

Medina Kalygulova
Finance Assistant
medina.kalygulova@undp.org

Zarina Tashtanbekova 
Finance Clerk
zarina.tashtanbekova@undp.org

Ainura Suranaeva
Finance Clerk
ainura.suranaeva@undp.org

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Kyrgyzstan 
Go to UNDP Global